2018 Earth Fair Committee:

  • Erica Black, Co-Chair (Orange Pearl Salon & Spa-La Crosse)
  • Kelly Becker, Co-Chair (La Crosse Public Library)
  • Alan Abrahamson (Gateway Area Council of the Boy Scouts of America)
  • Terry Benson (Retired, State Probation Parole Officer)
  • Paul Blazevich (WisCorps)
  • John Fergus (John Fergus Design)
  • Stephanie Hanna (WisCorps Education Manager)
  • Sue Knopf (Graffolio)
  • Brandon Knudtson (Hilltopper Refuse & Recycling)
  • Nicole Krueger (UW-La Crosse Student)
  • Jeff Kueny (UW-La Crosse River Studies Center)
  • Dorothy Lenard (Viterbo Administrative Program Specialist – Natural Sciences)
  • Nick Nichols (La Crosse County Sustainability Coordinator)
  • Jerry Reinhardt (UW-La Crosse Student)
  • Patty Ries (Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center Biologist)
  • Tammy Schmitz (WisCorps Events Coordinator)
  • Emma Westphal (Gundersen Health System Envision Operations Specialist)

To discover a bit about the history of the Earth Fair of La Crosse, Wisconsin, click here.